Skip Navigation


Junior Achievement of Greater Boston Executive Committee

George Moore  — Chair
Chief Technology & Information Officer
CareMetx, LLC
Migdalia Diaz  — Secretary
Amy Zidow  — Treasurer
Assurance Partner
Christine Barry
Ray Hoefling
Smaiyra Million
Executive Director, Arthur M. Blank Center for Entrepreneurship; Director, Butler Institute for Free Enterprise through Entrepreneurship
Babson College
Edward Perkin



Junior Achievement of Greater Boston Board Members

Christine Barry
Tim Behling
Vice President of Supply Chain
Christine Berberich
James Boviard
Assurance Partner
Daniel Budington
Chief Strategy Officer
Santander US
Brendan Callahan
Managing Director
Michael Carpentiere
Group Car Sales Manager
Enterprise Car Sales - Boston Group
Toly Chea
Chief Operating Officer
Sanalife & Aqualite US
Chris DeMeo
Migdalia Diaz  — Secretary
Brian Diepold
Head of Marketing & Sales Platforms
Wells Fargo
Bernard Dockrill
Senior Vice President & Chief Operating Officer
Joshua Drew
Regional Director
Robert Half Technology
Patrick Dunn
Managing Director & Portfolio Manager
Providence Public - Providence Equity Partners
Kurt Edwards
Founder & CEO
Lydia Edwards
MA State Senator
First Suffolk and Middlesex
Rommel Espinal
Vice President, Customer Inclusion Community Leader
Fidelity Investments
Natalie Fedyuk
Managing Director, Cybersecurity and Privacy
John K. Ferguson
Maricel Goris
Assistant Superintendent
Lawrence Public Schools
Robert Hazard
Group Manager, Commercial Banking Senior Vice President
M&T Bank
Sheryce Hearns-Brisbon
Director - Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion
Dellbrook | JKS
Charlie Hoban
Partner, Health & Life Sciences and Boston Metro Leader
Oliver Wyman
Ray Hoefling
Pooja Ika
Founder & CEO
Cynthia Izzo
Brian Kalberer
Managing Director
Michael Kelly
Client Director
AIG New England
Alvania Lopez
Founder & CEO
PeachBox Co.
Max Lopez
End User Computing Senior Solutions Engineer, Healthcare
VMware, Inc.
Christopher MacKenzie
Market Leader, Massachusetts
Mark Melito
Deloitte & Touche LLP
Smaiyra Million
Executive Director, Arthur M. Blank Center for Entrepreneurship; Director, Butler Institute for Free Enterprise through Entrepreneurship
Babson College
George Moore  — Chair
Chief Technology & Information Officer
CareMetx, LLC
Oscar Moreno
First Vice President, Commercial Lending
Rollstone Bank & Trust
Gale Murray
Suzanne Norman
Frank O'Neill
Chief Risk Officer
Voya Financial
Jason Pacor
Managing Director - Consumer, Manufacturing and Technology
Slalom Consulting, LLC
Federico Papa
Vice President & Deputy Treasurer
American Tower
Raj Pathak
Managing Director
Morgan Stanley
Edward Perkin
Heidi Pickett
Director of Strategic Initiatives & Chief of Staff
Karsys Ramirez-Starsiak
Director of Human Resources
UPS - Northeast District & Cape Cod Territory
Mark Reilly
Senior Vice President of Government and Regulatory Relations
Comcast Corporation
Glenn Ricciardelli
Senior Partner
MDD Forensic Accountants
Andreana Santangelo
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Candice Stover
District Sales Manager, New England | Global Sales
Delta Air Lines
Jimmy Suppelsa
Chief Revenue Officer
Elke Trilla
Wilson Sonsini Goodrich & Rosati
Chris Webster
Amy Zidow  — Treasurer
Assurance Partner



Junior Achievement of Greater Boston Associate Board of Directors

JP Bernard
Business Manager, Key Accounts
New Balance
Shauna Bernard
Director, Risk Consulting
Greg Boccio
Audit and Assurance Senior Manager
Deloitte & Touche LLP
Lauren Campson
Audit & Assurance Manager
Deloitte & Touche LLP
Rob Coly
Senior Credit Officer
M&T Bank
Jordan Gauthier
Executive Director
JPMorgan Chase & Co.
Dave Han
Hotel Manager
Omni Boston Hotel at the Seaport
Foster Jondro
Director, Mergers & Acquisitions
Josh Kanter
Senior Vice President
NNN Pro Group
Jack Kerins
Audit Manager
Allie Ketzler
Industrial Engineering Supervisor
Shaun Leonard
Vice President, Vitality and Resilience
RISE Development and Construction
Stephanie Marchand  — Co-Chair
Director, Advisory
Marcum LLP
Erika Neilssen
Manager, Management Consulting
Enda O'Shea
Senior, Technology Risk
Mike Preite  — Co-Chair
Vice President, Healthcare Corporate & Investment Banking
Rebecca Risk
Market Director
Robert Half
Tanuja Thikekar
Vice President, Consulting Services
Carol Warren
Underwriting Consulting Director, Management Liability
Private Co and Non-Profit, CNA
Tim Zubak
Slalom Consulting



Junior Achievement of Greater Boston Board Emeritus Members

George Albrecht
Woburn Foreign Motors
Ann Anderson
William Annino
Gregory Badger
Group Head, Northeast Corporate Banking
SunTrust Robinson Humphrey
Chip Barnes
Donna Barry
Senior Vice President, Commercial Banking Manager
East West Bank
Richard DeAgazio
Stephen DeSalvo
Bill Driscoll
Northeast Senior District President
Robert Half Technology Staffing Services
Joseph Grimaldi
Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
Mullen Lowe U.S.
John Hamill
Santander Holdings USA and Sovereign Bank
Lloyd Hamm, Jr.
President & Chief Executive Officer
Grafton Suburban Credit Union
Luke Howarth
AEH Venture Group
Brad Humphries
Managing Director
Michael Jorgensen
Managing Director
Omni Boston Hotel at the Seaport
Dan Kabat
Bill Kracunas
National Leader, Management Consulting
Nancy Larkin
National Advisor Workforce Solutions
University of Phoenix
Marci Jo Lerner
Vice President, Treasurer
Frank Mahoney
Managing Partner
Kenneth McGraime
Christopher McIntosh
Russell Norris
General Manager
Slalom Consulting
Patricia O'Connor
Managing Consultant
Towers Watson
Ned Philie
Practice Leader, Finance and Accounting - North America
Korn Ferry
Elaine Pierce
Pierce Financial Advisors
Nathan Pusey
Managing Director, Boston Corporate Banking
Commerce Bank
Michael Quinlan
PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP
Bill Schawbel
Chief Executive Officer
Schawbel Technologies, LLC
David Sommers
Former Executive Vice Chairman and Chief Financial Officer
NetScout Systems, Inc.
Glenn Strehle
Mark Sullivan
Corporate Vice President
The Markley Group
Steve Sullivan
Chief Executive Officer
Wild Blue Flight Simulators
Rick Tyson
Vice President, Investment Officer
Fiduciary Trust Company
Dave Weber
David Woodman
General Manager
ROOT Sports - Rocky Mountain



Junior Achievement of Greater Boston Officers

Migdalia Diaz  — Secretary
George Moore  — Chair
Chief Technology & Information Officer
CareMetx, LLC
Amy Zidow  — Treasurer
Assurance Partner



Organizations Partnering With Us

Select a button below to see how you or your organization can get involved with Junior Achievement of Greater Boston.

Donate Volunteer Request A Program

Any questions? Contact us!

We use cookies to provide you a personalized experience. How we do this is by analyzing user behavior on our site and sharing data with our advertising and analytics partners. You consent to our cookie policy if you continue to use this website.

I understand